WALTON COUNTY
ARES

ARES Training Digital Nets

PSK

The PSK-125 Net operates on the 80M band at 3.583 MHz, Mondays at 23:45 UTC (07:45 PM ET).

Any changes or special instructions regarding this net will be announced at the beginning of the voice net.

WinLink

A WinLink net is held on Mondays at 00:00 UTC (08:00 PM ET).

Any changes or special instructions regarding this net will be announced at the beginning of the voice net.

D-RATS

A D-RATS net is held Mondays at 00:00 UTC (08:00 PM ET) on Port GAARES. The host is net:gaares.ratflector.com, port 9000.

Any changes or special instructions regarding this net will be announced at the beginning of the voice net.

Instructions for this net will be provided in D-RATS at the beginning of the net.

 

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Oct 03 2022

Time

7:45 pm

Recent Posts

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.